top of page

Webinar: FintechLAC5, The Future of Digital Financial Inclusion, June 20 & 21

The Inter-American Development Bank (IDB) and the Executive Committee of FintechLAC are pleased to invite you to the Fifth Meeting of the FintechLAC Network: "The Future of Digital Financial Inclusion in Latin America and the Caribbean." The event will take place in a hybrid format on June 20 and 21 in Bogota, Colombia starting at 9:00 AM (8:00 AM Mexico City, 9:00 AM Kingston, 10:00 AM Santiago/Washington, 11:00 AM São Paulo/Buenos Aires).

 

During FintechLAC, the evolution of the Fintech ecosystem in Latin America and the Caribbean will be explored, covering topics such as Fast Retail Payment Systems, Open Finance, Artificial Intelligence, Cryptoassets, Regulatory Innovations for Financial Innovation, and many others.

 

Join experts from BIS, Finnovista, the University of Cambridge, and Afi, among other ecosystem actors, along with representatives from the IDB Group, regulators and supervisors, Fintech Associations and the Americas Business Dialogue Finance Working Group to work on the future of digital financial inclusion in the region.

 

Register to connect virtually using your corporate email at the following link: https://iadb-org.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_OGfVYbSlTWeH9ml8l1SPyw#/registration






3 views0 comments
bottom of page