Grand Bahama Chamber

Board of Directors

Title
NAME
PROFESSIONAL PROFILE
COMMITTEE
PHONE CONTACT
EMAIL
Immediate Past President
Mick Holding
Business Consultant/Financial Executive
Chamber's Think Tank/WTO /Ease of Doing Business/NHI
375-0805
mholding@coralwave.com
President
Gregory Laroda Sr.
Business Executive/Buckeye Bahamas Hub
Government Liasion/Industry & Economic Develoment, Ex-Officio
350-2100
glaroda@buckeye.com
1st Vice President
Daniel "Danny" Lowe
Retail, Sales & Marketing and Technology Executive//General Manager, City Associated Enterprises Ltd.
Industry & Economic Development, Chairman
352-8161
daniel.lowe@dfch.com
2nd Vice President
Dan Romence
Vice President, Bradford Marine Bahamas
Membership, Chairman
352-7711
dan@bradford-marine.com
Treasurer
Ormand "OJ" Saunders
Vice President, Comet Bahamas
Budget & Finance, Member
727-4908
ojsaunders@conetbahamas.com
Secretary
Ralph Hepburn
Financial Executive/Controller, UNEXSO
Budget & Finance, Chairman
373-1244
ralph@unexso.com
Second Year Director
Charles Pratt
Senior Manager, Sales & Commercial Development, THE GRAND BAHAMA PORT AUTHORITY, LIMITED
Small Business Development, Member
350-9060
cpratt@gbpa.com
Second Year Director
Kiara Jones
Real Estates Executive/Partner, Keys Bahamas Realty
null
373-5397
kiara@keysbahamas.com
Second Year Director
Adrian Carey
Banker/Client Relations Manager, Scotia Bank
null
350-6400
acarey@scotiabank.com
First Year Director
Lesley Baptista
Business Executive/Marketing/VP, Paint Fair Ltd.
Tax & Economic Research, Chairman
352-9788
ldb@coralwave.com
First Year Director
Lawrence Palmer
Insurance Executive/President, Freeport Insurance Agents & Brokers
Small Business Development, Chairman
352-8501
lpalmer@fiabahamas.com
First Year Director
Antoine Brooks
Business/President, Island Traders Shop Ship
null
727-2317
brooks@islandtraders.org
First Year Director
Dennis Knowles
Retail Sales/President, MicroTech Sales
Industry & Economic Development - Sub: Education, Chairman
352-6313
dlknowles@microtech-bs.net
First Year Director
Carmel Churchill
Hospitality Management/President, Doncar Management
Public Relations, Chairwoman
441-9002
carmel@doncarmanagement.com
First Year Director
Dave McGregor
President/CEO, Grand Bahama Power
Industry & Economic Develoment, Member
350-8903
david.Mcgregor@gb-power.com
First Year Director
Christine Van de Linde
Business Executive/Grand Bahama Development Company
Fundraising, Chairwoman
350-9000
cvanderlinde@gbdevco.com
Executive Director
Mercynth Ferguson
Human Resources Management
Administration/Building Maintenance/Ex Officio
352-8329
info@gbchamber.org
Office Assistant
Katushka McIntosh
Administration
null
352-8329
assistant@gbchamber.org
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null
null