Members Business Directory

Search by Category 
Company
Main Contact First Name
Main Contact Last Name
Phone
Email
Category
ADR Bahamas
Caryl
Lashley
394-7800
admin@adrbahamas.org
Arbitration and Mediation
AG Electric Company Limited
Paula
Balfe
393-8192
pbalfe@agelectric-bs.com
Electric Company
Ace Management Services Ltd.
Janet
Kemp - Thompson
(242) 327-0446
jthompson@acemsl.com
Financial Services
Advanced Document Systems Limited
Damien
Farmer
(242) 393-0831
dfarmer@adsbahamas.com
Copying Machines and Supplies
Adworks Limited
Kate
Tsavousis-Bates
(242) 322-4652
kate@adworksbahamas.com
Advertising Agencies & Counselors
Aerologistics Company Limited
Winston
Rolle
(242) 424-6517
winston.rolle@aerologisticsgroup.com
Management Services
Aetos Holdings Ltd - Wendy's Bahamas
Dayan
Bourne
242-328-5457
dayan@aetosbahamas.com
Restaurant
Air Express Courier
Lloyd
McPhee
(242) 462-7581
lloydmcphee@expressairnas.com
Courier Service
Alternative Power Supply (Integrated Security Serv
Philip
Holdom
(242) 376-1514
philip@apsbahamas.com
Solar Energy Equipment
Anesthesia Associates Medical Group
Reginald
Neymour
242-356-7144
rneymour@hotmail.com
Physicians & Surgeons-MD-Anesthesiology
Apex Management Services
Rory
Higgs
(242) 328-8301
rorywilliam@gmail.com
Management Services
Aqua Design Bahamas Limited
Tiffany
Rolle
242-326-8591
tiffanyp.miller@gmail.com
null
Arawak Port Development
Dion
Bethell
323-7064
dbethell@apdport.com
Shipping Company
Arawak Stevedoring Limited
Stephen
Varga
(242) 323-7064
stephen@arawakstevedoring.com
Stevedoring
Aristo Development Limited
Jason
Kinsale
(242) 323-4353
jkinsale@aristodevelopment.com
Real estate
Asa H Pritchard Ltd.
Hugh
Pritchard
393-2437
hugh@asahpritchard.com
Wholesale-Retail
Atlantic Medical Insurance Ltd
Annastasia
Francis
242-326-8191
annastasia.francis@atlantichouse.com.bs
Insurance
Atlantis
Ed
Fields
1-888-877-7525
ed.fields@atlantisparadise.com
Hotel
Automotive & Industrial Distributors Ltd (AID)
Harold
Watson
(242) 393-7481
aid@batelnet.bs
Tyre Dealers- Retail
Automotive Products / Tyre Flex
Shirley
Russell
242-325-4961
shirleyrussell49@gmail.com
Tyre Dealers- Retail
Avis Rent A Car
Juanita
Edwards
(242) 326-6380
avisbahamas@coralwave.com
Automobile Renting and Leasing
BAF Financial & Insurance (Bahamas) Limited
Chester
Cooper
242-361-2500
ccooper@mybafsolutions.com
Financial Services
BF & M Insurance
Nadine
Frazier
(242) 397-4611
nfrazier@bfm.bs
Insurance
BTC
Andre
Knowles
(242) 356-5651
andre.knowles@btcbahamas.com
Telephone Company
Bahama Bulk Materials Ltd
Albert
Smith
242-326-3285
asmith@bbm.bs
Insurance
Bahama Out Island Promotion Board
Kerry
Fountain
242-322-1140
kerry@boipb.com
Association
Bahama Star Interior Design
Tara
Key
(242) 477-7713
bahamastar@outlook.com
Interior Design
Bahama Wall Systems
Chris
Louis
(242) 328-8287
gen-louis@hotmail.com
Construction
Bahamas Bakery Services Ltd. / NDC International F
Rossetti
Ingraham
322-7684
sales@bahamasbakeryservices.com
Bakers-Retail
Bahamas Bus & Truck Company Limited
Ben
Albury
(242) 322-1722
balbury@bahamasbus.com
Used Vehicles Dealer
Bahamas Cheque Services Ltd
Johnnie
Fraser
242-677-8720
checks@coralwave.com
Cheque Printing
Bahamas Choice Real Estate
Lana
Munnings-Basalyga
(242) 357-7698
lanabasalyga@gmail.com
Real Estate
Bahamas Co-Operative League Limited
Stephanie
Missick
(242) 302-0100
info@bahamascoop.com
Insurance
Bahamas Development Bank
Dave
Smith
(242) 702-5780
lenora.bethel@bdb.gov.bs
Banks
Bahamas Energy & Solar Supplies
Godfrey
Thomas
(242) 424-6419
godfreybthomas@gmail.com
Solar Energy Equipment
Bahamas First General Insurance Company
Patrick
Ward
(242) 302-3900
patrickw@bahamasfirst.com
Insurance
Bahamas Food Services Limited
John
Everhardt
(242) 361-2000
johneverhardt@bahamafood.com
Restaurant Equipment and Supplies
Bahamas Franchise Limited
Margo
Cox
null
bahamasfranchise@gmail.com
Parlours & Wholesale
Bahamas Harvest Church
Pastor Mario
Moxey
(242) 364-6266
pastormario@bahamasharvestchurch.org
Church
Bahamas Hot Mix Company Limited
Ebbe
Saidi
242-601-6350
esaidi@bhm.bs
Contractors
Bahamas Hotel Employers Association
Michael
Reckley
242-322-2262
mcreckley@bahamashotelemployers.org
Association
Bahamas Institute of Financial Services
Kim
Bodie
323-08712
kimbodie@bifs-bahamas.com
Financial Services
Bahamas International Rentals Ltd (Budget)
Ray
Chee-A-Tow
(242) 325-8154
bracnas@batelnet.bs
Automobile Renting and Leasing
Bahamas International Securities Exchange LtdBISX
Keith
Davies
(242) 323-2330
info@bisxbahamas.com
Financial Services
Bahamas Medical & Surgical Supplies Ltd.
Margot
Barnett
(242) 328-5057
margot@bahamasmed.com
Medical Supplies
Bahamas National Trust
Eric
Carey
(242) 393-1317
ecarey@bnt.bs
Tourist Attractions
Bahamas Orthodontic Centre
Georgia
Lorandos
328-5484
lorandos.bahamasorthodontic@gmail.com
Dentist Specialists
Bahamas Paper Converting Company Limited
Sharon
Winder
242-393-1267
slwinder2@yahoo.com
Paper
Bahamas Real Estate Association (BREA)
June
Fife
356-4578
june.fife@breabahamas.com
Real Estate
Bahamas Realty Limited
Lindsey
Cancino
(242) 396-0000
lcancino@bahamasrealty.bs
Real Estate
Bahamas Redi Mix Concrete
Philip
Andrews
(242) 377-0467
pandrews@brmcltd.com
Concrete Blocks and Shapes
Bahamas Solar & Energy Co. Ltd.
Julian
Smith
325-0921
bahamassolar242@gmail.com
Solar Energy Equipment
Bahamas Striping Group of Companies
Allen
Albury
394-7777
aalbury@bahamasstriping.com
Striping
Bahamas Technical & Vocational Institute (BTVI)
Robert
Robertson
(242) 502-6300
turnerr@btvi.edu.bs
School
Bahamas Vision Centre
Patricia V.
Rodgers
(242) 393-0930
p.rodgers@coralwave.com
Optical Goods-Retail
Bahamas Waste Limited
Disa
Campbell
(242) 361-6841
dnc@bahamaswaste.com
Garbage Collection
Bahamas Wholesale Agencies Limited
Jason
Robertson
242-394-1759
jason@bahamaswholesale.com
Grocers-Wholesale
Bahamasair Holdings Limited
Selvin
Basden
(242) 702-4152
sbasden@bahamasair.com
Airports
Bahamia Rental Company Ltd.
Irvin J.
Lightbourne Jr.
(242) 322-1380
justin@bahamiarental.com
Party Planning Service
Baker Tilly Gomez
Craig
Gomez
356-4114
cgomez@btgomez.com
Accountants-Chartered
Banca del Sempione Overseas Limited
Neil
Baker
242-322-8015
neil.baker@sempione-overseas.com
Banks
Bank of The Bahamas Limited
Ian
Thompson
242-397-3000
ian.thompson@bankbahamas.com
Banks
Bay Street Garage
Elliot and Marilyn
Albury
322-2082
masymonette@msn.com
Automobile Parts and Supplies
BeAliv Limited
Damian
Blackburn
242-300-2548
payments@bealiv.com
Telephone Company
Bethel Brothers Morticians
Owen
Bethel
(242) 322-4433
obethel@gmail.com
Funeral Direction
Beyond Flags Holdings Ltd.
Dr. Cheryl
Strachan
(242) 328-8250
cherylstrachan@gmail.com
Flags and Banners
Bill Simmons Construction & Heavy Equipment
Kino
Simmons
242-323-7920 or 323-4810
kinosimmons73@gmail.com
Contractors
Blue Orchid Advertising Agency
Tasman
Darling
323-3322
christa@blueorchid.tv
Advertising Agencies & Counselors
Brickell Management Group Limited
Derek
Dean
242-322-2223
ddean@brickellbahamas.com
Real Estate
Bristol Group Companies Limited
Eric
Butler
242-601-9312
eric.butler@bristol.bs
Liquors- Wholesale and Retail
British Colonial Hilton Hotel
Larear
Adderley
322-3301
Larear.adderley@hilton.com
Hotel
Bron Ltd.
Corey
Cartwright
(242) 327-8708
info@bebron.com
Management Services
Brown's Boat Basin Limited
Brown's Boat
Basin Limited
(242) 322-8596
rmb43@hotmail.com
Boat Repair
CGT Contractors & Developers
Ryan
Treco
(242) 393-4996
rtreco@cgtbahamas.com
Contractors
CIBC First Caribbean International Bank
Marie
Rodland-Allen
1-866-743-2257
marie.rodland-allen@cibcfcib.com
Banks
CSR Company
Cranston
Rolle
(242) 601-5225
crolle@csrbahamas.com
Medical Supplies
CTF BM Operations Ltd. (Baha Mar Resort)
Robert Sandy
Sands
(242) 788-8000
rdlsands@bahamar.com
Hotel
Cable Bahamas Limited
Charnette
Thompson
(242) 601-2200
charnette.thompson@cablebahamas.com
Telephone Company
Callenders & Co Counsel & Attorneys
Ricardo
Bowe
322-2511
rbowe@callenders-law.com
Attorneys
Campbell Shipping Company Ltd
Lowell J
Mortimer
(242) 397-1795
ljm@docklaw.com
Shipping Company
Caribbean Bottling Co (Bahamas) Ltd
Karla
Wells-Lisgaris
(242) 397-4250
kwells-lisgaris@cbcbahamas.com
Bottling
Carnival Cruise Lines
Marie
McKenzie
(305) 599-2600
mmckenzie@carnival.com
Boats- Rental and Charter
Cavalier Construction Company Limited
Steven
D�Alewyn
(242) 397-1060
construction@cavalierbahamas.com
Building Contractors
Cedric L. Parker & Co.
Kahlil D.
Parker
(242) 322-4954
oyez@parkerslaw.net
Attorneys
Checkers Cafe
Gail
Bethel
(242) 393-7214
checkerscafe@gmail.com
Restaurant
Chekard Limited
John
Blyden
242-394-6000
j.blyden.checkard@coralwave.com
Cheque Guaranteers
Chilly Willy Ice
Leslie
Cartwright
242-393-1555
chillywillyice@gmail.com
Ice
Cloud Carib
Scott
MacKenzie
(242) 603-1270
scott.mackenzie@cloudcarib.com
Cloud Services/ IT
Coin of the Realm Limited
Karen
Alliata
(242) 322-4862
kalliata@coinrealm.net
Jewellers-Retail
Cole Insurance
Brock
Cole
242-323-4111
bcole@cole-insurance.com
Insurance
Cole's of Nassau
Diane
Morley
(242) 322-8393
carol@colesofnassau.com
Clothing
Colina Financial Advisors Ltd (CFAL)
Anthony
Ferguson
242-502-7010
aferguson@cfal.com
Financial Services
Colina Insurance Limited
Jamie
Albury
396-2000
Jamie.Albury@COLINA.COM
Insurance
Commonwealth Building Supplies (CBS)
Brent
Burrows
677-2121
bburrows@cbsbahamas.com
Business Materials-Retail
Computer Information Services Limited
Marisa
Ahwai
242-326-5749
null
IT services
Computitle Limited
Loretta
Johnson
242-322-7366
ljohnson@computitle.com
Land Title Research
Contemporary Builders
Debby
Deal
557-4845
contemporarybuilders@gmail.com
Contractors
Corner Bank (Overseas) Limited
Christine
Russelll
(242) 304-4977
info@corner.bs
Banks
Crown Jewellers (Valentine's Ltd.)
Christopher
Russell
393-6607
dax261@yahoo.com
Jewellers-Retail
Crystal Services Group
Clement
Horton
242-394-6111
chorton3109@gmail.com
Janitorial Services
Cubix
Sandra
Kemp
(242) 322-8249
info@cubixbah.com
Shipping Company
Custom Computers Ltd
John
Farmer
(242) 396-1100
jfarmer@ccomputers.net
Facsimile Communications Equipment & System
Cycles Unlimited Ltd
Chloe
Campbell
(242) 393-0155
maria@cyclesbahamas.com
Bicycles- Dealers
D'Albenas Agency Limited
Robert
D'Albenas
(242) 677-1441
dalrob@dalbenas.com
Wholesale-Retail
D.C. Technology
Craig
Pyfrom
(242) 328-0048
craig@dctpc.com
Computer Consultants
DCL Island Development, Ltd.
Kim
Prunty
(407) 566-7308
Barda.Kosovrasti@disney.com
Cruise Line
DHP Associates
Betty
Brown
242-327-2580
dhp@dhpassociates.com
Surveyors- Quantity
Dagbros Limited/ Superwash
Dionisio
D'Aguilar
242-323-4018
dagbros@yahoo.com
Laundries- Self Service
Damianos Sotheby's International Realty
George
Damianos
(242) 322-2305
george.damianos@sir.com
Appraisers
Dean & Associates Professional Insurance Agents &
Frances
Dean
(242) 356-0986
francesdean@gmail.com
Insurance
Dean's Shipping Company
Ernelia
Turnquest
(242) 394-0245
ernelia@dscbahamas.com
Shipping Company
Delaney & Associates Chartered Accountants
Pedro
Delaney
(242) 424-0895
pddelaney@yahoo.com
Accountants-Chartered
Delaney Partners
John
Delaney
242-702-4500
jdelaney@delaneypartners.com
Attorneys
Deltec Bank & Trust Limited
Odetta
Morton
(242) 302-4100
odg@deltecbank.com
Banks
Diamonds International
null
null
(242) 323-4084
null
Jewellers-Retail
Digi Kids TLC
Sophia
Walker
477-3378
info@digikidstlc.com
Childrens & Infants Wear-Retail
Doctors Hospital (Bahamas) Limited
Charles
Sealy
302-4640
charlessealy11@gmail.com
Hospital
Dolphin Encounters
Robert
Meister
(242) 363-1003
rmeister@dolphinencounters.com
Marine Facility
DomDev Enterprises Ltd
Dale
Knowles
(242) 424-0257
domdeventerprise@gmail.com
Dentist Specialists
Dr. Annette L. Warren
Dr. Annette
Warren
(242) 394-8600
admin@impressions-bahamas.com
Medical Services
Dr. Robin Roberts
Dr. Robin
Roberts
242-325-5132
robinnassau50@yahoo.com
Physicians & Surgeons-MD-Urologist
Dupuch & Turnquest
Caryl
Lashley
242-352-8134
duturnco@gmail.com
Attorneys
Eagle LNG Partners LLC
Linda
Berndt
(832) 709-0750
lindaberndt@eaglelng.com
LNG Production
Elite Wellness Solutions
Nathan
Sweeting
(242) 447-7864
nathan@elite-wellness.com
Health and Fitness
Epic Battery Limited
Aaron
Brice
(242) 326-7394
epicbatteryltd@hotmail.com
Batteries-Computer
Ernst & Young, CA
Michele
Thompson
242-502-6000
michele.thompson@bs.ey.com
Financial Services
Executive Business Solutions Ltd
Felecia
Boyle Bazard
(242) 393-3333
info@executive-business.com
Consultants- Services
Executive Motors Limited
Frederick
Albury
242-397-1746
falbury@automall-bahamas.com
Automobile Body Repairing & Service
Executive Printers of The Bahamas
Pierre
Dupuch
242-393-8267
pvld@hotmail.com
Printers
Executive Transportation Services Ltd SVC
Natanael
Pierre
341-6566
abojc@yahoo.com
Transportation
Family Fun Treats Ltd/ Dairy Queen
Derek
Osborne
242-394-7072
dereko@coralwave.com
Cakes
Family Guardian Insurance Co Ltd
Michael
Hanna
(242) 396-4000
michael.hanna@familyguardian.com
Insurance
Fidelity Bank (Bahamas) Limited
Jim
Wilson
(242) 356-7764
jim.wilson@royalfidelity.com
Banks
First Choice Property Maintenance & M
Cecile
Dean
242-326-3895 or 359-0929
ceciledean@gmail.com
Landscape Maintenance
First Trust Bank
Udayan
Roy
(242) 362-4904
udayan@ftbbahamas.com
Banks
Fourth Terrace Diagnostic Center
Dr. C. Elizabeth
Darville
(242) 328-8157
sdarville@ftdcimaging.com
Medical Services
Fun Foods Wholesale Ltd
Llewellyn
Burrows
242-393-8077
lburrows@lickety.com
Ice Cream & Frozen Desserts-Manufactures & Distributors
Furniture Plus Ltd.
Ernest
Blues
 (242) 397-7587
eblues@furnitureplus.com
Furniture Dealers-Retail
Generali Worldwide
Tina
Cambridge
397-0401
tinacambridge@generalibahamas.com
Insurance
Geoffrey Jones & Co Ltd
Geoffrey
Jones
(242) 322-2188
geoffjones@comcast.net
Appliances and Household
Glad Tidings Enterprises t/a Fashion Hall
Natasha
Campbell
242.393.3637
ncampbell@fashionhallbahamas.com
Ladies-Ready-To-Wear-Retail
Gladstone Warehouse Services Limited
Esthermae
Neilly
242-601-5048
esther@arawakstevedoring.com
Warehousing & Storage
Glinton Sweeting O'Brien (GSO)
Darron
Pickstock
(242) 328-3500
dpickstock@gsolegal.com
Attorneys
Global Sun Integration Management
James
Clarke
242-603-4746
jaclarke@globalsunintegration.com
Consulting services
Graham Thompson Company Limited
Andrew
Wells
(242) 322-4130
agw@gtclaw.com
Attorneys
Graphite Engineering Ltd
Sonia
Brown
(242) 603-2360
sbrown@graphitebahamas.com
Engineering
Green Systems Ltd
Virginia
McKinney
242-376-0311
ginnymckinney@yahoo.com
Wholsesale- Soil, Mulch
Gunite Pools of Nassau Ltd
Peter
Whitehead
(242) 397-1050
peter@gunitepoolsbahamas.com
Tanks-Fiberglass, Plastic, Etc.
H R Business Solutions & Marketing
Sonja
Toote
242-328-2240
sltoote@yahoo.com
Marketing
Halsbury Chambers
Shelly
Nairn
1.242.393.4551
snairn@halsburylawchambers.com
Attorneys
Harbourside Marine - Yamaha
Ian
Rademaker
(242) 393-0262
ian@hbsmarine.com
Boat Trailers
Higgs & Johnson
Vann
Gaitor
(242) 502-5200
vgaitor@higgsjohnson.com
Notaries- Public
Higgs & Kelly Chambers
James
Cole
(242) 322-7511
james@higgs-kelly.com
Attorneys
Hippo Holdings Ltd. T/A Creative Relations
Joanne
Cates
242-393-1602
joanne@creativerelations.net
null
IBM (Bahamas) Limited
John
Lewis
242-323-7350
jlewis@ca.ibm.com
IT services
ISS Freeport Ltd.
Michael
Hall
242-328-2025
michael.hall@iss-shipping.com
Shipping Company
Imperial Optical
Cherylee
Pinder
(242) 322-2089
imperialoptical@hotmail.com
Optical Goods-Retail
Infinity Communications Ltd.
Ysa
Valdes
(242) 351-3683
info@dove103fm.com
Media
Insurance Company of The Bahamas
Tom
Duff
242-326-3100
tomduff@icbbahamas.com
Insurance
Insurance Company of the West Indies
Janett
Jackson
(242) 323-4004
jojackson@icwi.com
Insurance
Insurance Management (Bahamas) Limited
Byron
Lowe
(242) 350-3500
blowe@imbbah.com
Insurance
Inte-Great Consultant Services
Darnette
Deveaux
(242) 323-3647
1stworldqs@gmail.com
Consultants- Services
Integrated Building Services Ltd. (IBS)
Nick
Dean, P.E.
(242) 324-5445
nick@gointegrated.com
Construction
Intelisys Ltd
Edmund
Rahming Sr
327-4001
edrems@hotmail.com
Accountants-Chartered
Island Destination Services Ltd
Lonise
Carey
242-326-6331
lonise@islanddmc.com
Caterers
Island Site Development
Nikita
Fox
242-328-2025
n.fox@isdbahamas.com
Contractors
Island Sweepers
Taran
Mackey
812-2503
tsmackey37@gmail.com
Cleaning Services
Itau Bank & Trust Bahamas
Shannon
Braynen
242-502-3100
shannon.braynen@itauinternational.com
Banks
J. E. Munnings Real Estate
Judy
Deveaux
(242) 326-7008
echoa.bahamas@gmail.com
Real Estate
JBR Building Supplies Ltd
Heather
Lowe
242-502-3100
hlowe@jbrbuild.com
Concrete Blocks and Shapes
JMEL Enterprises Limited
Ethan
Moss
(242) 328-5681
emoss@jmelenterprises.com
Gas Station
JS Johnson & Company Limited
Alister
McKellar
397-2100
amckellar@jsjohnson.com
Insurance
John Bull Limited
Inga
Bowleg
(242) 302-2800
ibowleg@johnbull.com
Watches- Retail
Julius Baer Bank (Bahamas) Limited
Westra
Knowles
(242) 394-9100
westra.knowles@juliusbaer.com
Banks
KPMG
Simon
Townend
(242) 393-2007
stownend@kpmg.com.bs
Accountants-Chartered
Kelly's Lumber Yard/ Betty K Agency Ltd
Jack
Sands
242-322-2142
jsands@bettyk.com
Lumber-Retail
Kelly�s Home Center
Greg
Kelly
(242) 393-4002
gkelly@kellysbahamas.com
Building Supplies- Retail
Kelphene Cunningham & Company Chambers
Kelphene
Cunningham
(242) 323-0478
kelphenec@hotmail.com
Attorneys
Kemp's Funeral Home
Dianne
Kemp - Dunn
242-393-2022
bajamar91@hotmail.com
Funeral Direction
Lampkin, Knowles & Company
Jeanine
Lampkin
3 (250) 850-1081
mmoss@lampkinco.com
Insurance
Lebco Limited dba His Fashion
Elizabeth
Covington
242-394-3900
lebcoltdbahamas@gmail.com
Clothing-Retail
Lennox Paton
Michael
Paton
(242) 502-5000
mpaton@lennoxpaton.com
Attorneys
Leno Corporate Services Ltd
Sean
Longley
396-3225
slongley@lenocorporate.com
Financial & Corporate Services
Lickety Split Ltd.
Llewellyn
Burrows
(242) 393-2341
lburrows@lickety.com
Restaurants
Lifeline IT Group
Donavan
Paul
(242) 225-6238
dpaul@litsgroup.com
IT services
Lightbourne Marine
Rachel
Lightbourne
(242) 393-5285
info@lightbournemarine.com
Marine Engines
Little Switzerland Breitling Boutique
Jamal
Charles
 (242) 322-8521
jcharles@littleswitzerland.com
Jewellers-Retail
Lyford Cay Members Club Ltd
Bernadette
Bunch
1 242 362 4271
bbunch@lyfordcay.com
Real Estate
M Margaret Gonsalves-Sabola
M. Margaret
Gonsalves-Sabola
1-242-326-6400
margaret@gschambers.com
Attorneys
MJI Transport
Michelle
Gibson
(242) 557-8181
michelle.bethel@gmail.com
Transportation
MSC Bahamas Ltd
Alex
Paine
(242) 351-1158
apaine@msc.us
Shipping Company
Mac Consultants Ltd
John
Laramore
(242) 477-7753
john@macconsultantsbahamas.com
Consultants- Services
Mac Electrical Contracting Co.
Raynard
McDonald
(242) 698-4437
info@xcsystems.tech
Electrical Consultants
Majestic Tours Ltd.
William
Saunders
(242) 322-2606
kingdom@majesticholidays.com
Tours
Mario Carey Realty/Better Homes & Gardens
Mario
Carey
(242) 677-8255
mario@mariocareyrealty.com
Real Estate
Master Technicians
Audrey
Flowers
242-677-4810
aflowers@mastertechbahamas.com
Appliances and Household
McKinney Bancroft & Hughes
Brian
Moree
(242) 322-4195
bmmoree@mckinney.com.bs
Attorneys
Michael Diggiss & Associates Company Ltd
Michael
Diggiss
242-327-8916
info@mdabahamas.com
Architects
Michelle Goffe
Michelle
Goffe
null
info@isightz.com
Individual