top of page
Glass Buildings

BCCEC Annual General Meeting 2021 

Board of Directors 2021-2023

The Board of Directors of the Bahamas Chamber of Commerce & Employers' Confederation is pleased to formally advise our membership of our elected Officers and Directors as follows:


Khrystle Rutherford-Ferguson


Timothy Ingraham


Nadine Frazier


Don Williams


Antoinette Russell
Christel Sands-Feaste
Cristobal Gomez
Keith Roye
Michele Moodie
Odetta Morton
Peter Goudie
Royann Dean
Sean Moree
Vernice Walkine

BCCECBOD20212023min (2).jpg

Captioned in the photo:

Back row left to right: Directors - Peter Goudie, Michele Moodie, Antoinette Russell, Christel Sands-Feaste and Cristobal Gomez

Front row left to right: Dr Waldon Russell - CEO, Khrystle Rutherford-Ferguson - Chairman, Timothy Ingraham – Vice Chairman and Don Williams - Treasurer

Chairman & CEO Reports

Conference Seating

Chairman's Report

Khrystle Rutherford - Ferguson

White Structure

CEO's Report

Dr. Waldon Russell

bottom of page